Accept Cookies?
Advisory Board

Regional Sections Representatives

British Section: Michael Fielding, Contact

Czech and Slovak Section: Roman Vodicka, Contact

Dutch and Flemish Section: Sjaak Kaandorp , Contact

French Section: Alexis Lécu, Contact

German Section: Arne Lawrenz, Contact

German-Speaking Section: Uta Westerhues , Contact 

Hungarian Section: Endre Sos, Contact

Iberian Section: Hugo Fernandez, Contact

Italian Section: William Magnone, Contact

Nordic Section: Torsten Moller, Contact

Swiss Section: Annette Liesegang, Contact

Working Group Representatives 

Communications & Membership: Sara Abreu, Contact

Conference: Hugo Bellon, Contact

EAZWV/EAZA Biological Resources & Data Sharing: Baptiste Mulot, Contact

EAZWV/EAZA Infectious Diseases: Alexis Lecu, Contact

EAZWV/EAZA Legislation: Arne Lawrenz, Contact

EAZWV/EAZA Species Management: Arne Lawrenz, Contact

Education Working Group: Kathryn Perrin, Contact

Ethics and Welfare: Kim Gruetzmacher, Contact

Financial Resources: Sabine Oefner, Contact

Governance & Partnerships: Hanspeter Steinmetz, Contact

Research: Stephanie Sanderson, Contact

Sustainability: Jessica Magenwirth, Contact

Wildlife Conservation: Chris Walzer, Contact



AAZV: Rob Hilsenroth

IZW: Alex D. Greenwood,

EAZA: Danny de Mann & Arne Lawrenz

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal